Skip to content

General Tips

November 29, 2012

Ok so this ends the first wave of posts that I am doing for this blog and honestly I have had a lot of fun doing it but due to me still being in school I must finish out strong and pass all my finals but while researching many of the topics and honestly having a lot more not even being touched on, I want to show some of my favorite small tips that businessmen and women, and just general people, should learn and live by.

Due to the nature of this post and honestly the fact that many of these tips will directly come from other blogs I will link them with the quote or quotes that I am taking, and due to the nature of time and space on my blog I suggest that you take Time to go look at the rest of the things on these pages.

Posture and dress change profoundly how you feel about yourself and how others feel about you, like it or not. (This is why I have been wearing a nice shirt and tie in every video)

Spend more time around people that both challenge and respect you

Focus on what you will do,not what you won’t do.

Read something inspirational right before bed and after waking. (you can try some philosophy quotes, some are quite good)

Let Go of… (lots and lots and lots of things)

Stop Procrastinating  (no seriously stop)

Ted Talks(Just go watch some there great)

These are just a few that I found and honestly I hope that people like what I have done so far and maybe if people actually like this I will continue to do this blog. If you like it please comment I would love to hear some feedback, If positive great. If you have some constructive criticism, bring it I would love to do better because I know I can, and really so can you.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

